Crystal Crash

Panic Attack

Release date: 29/09/2014

Pop Freaky
Panic Attack. The ultimate electropop hymn coming from Mira Hearts studios, is the first single by Crystal Crash, 5 boys from Florence city, dedicated to all the “Monsters on the dancefloor” that smash the dancefloor every friday and saturday night. A new vision of rock music in 2014, a new dimension of fun. It’s the Panic Attack in Florence… React! Read the interview to Crystal Crash on our blog.

Ti potrebbero interessare anche

Interlunio / Anche Stanotte

Senatore Cirenga 19/07/2019


Hikikomori Sun

Tafka 18/03/2019


Ha Vinto Britney Spears

Senatore Cirenga 18/02/2019



Geo From Hell, Andy Fluon 14/12/2018




Privacy Policy      Cookie Policy