Irene Puccia

Klavierstuck Vol.I Opera 19 I-VI, Arnold Schoenberg

Release date: 24/11/2008

Classical - Contemporary 20-21st Ce
Irene Puccia performs one of twentieth century most talented pianist: Arnold Shoenberg. Klavierstuck Vol.I Opera 19 I-VI is one of his rarest works. The composition is divided into 6 parts, Irene Puccia doesn’t live up to our expectations and confirm to be a great artist of classical contemporary music. Great!

Ti potrebbero interessare anche

The Works with Piano Volume 1

Alessandro Ratoci 04/01/2012



Alessandro Ratoci 30/12/2011


Tre Pezzi per Sassofono di Giacinto Scelsi

Antoine Viard 06/12/2011


Historia Monstrorum

Alessandro Ratoci 05/12/2011




Privacy Policy      Cookie Policy